I'm having all kinds of problems contacting Webby Technologies. After being unable to be online since walk. I recently found out (thru this forum) that they purchased KingsHosting where I have/had an account. I need info to be able to access the account and act work on my site. I've tried contacting Webby Tech by using their "contact Us" links but seems none of the pages are working. I even tried sending email to the old KingsHosting support addy but it was sent back saying it was beat. All I need is for someone to tell me how I can contact "webtech" on this site. If he sees this post he can contact me. My email addy is accessable on my compose. Thanks for any and all help.
eek. Try a WhoIs on their server and see if there is an admin email you can get a hold of.
Yeah their contact us page does not seem to be working. On clicking it goes to a summon not found. These are the details on the whoisAdministrative communicate: Webby Technologies Josh Meyers (
) +1.0000000000 Fax: +1.0000000000 PO Box 474 Athens. IL 62613 USMay be you can try emailing to that address.
hmm what part of this did not bring home the bacon?just wondering as it seems to undergo worked for me but i did not get a say yet.
__________________In my personal opinion downtownhost com and crucialwebhost com have the best support with a personal touch that makes you feel like a special customer instead of a number. My main site
Ya I got an error but was thinking maybe it comfort did go though then gain probably not as I have not gotten a say. I have seen communicate forums do that before and the info still go though. Your probably right though.
__________________In my personal opinion downtownhost com and crucialwebhost com have the best give with a personal touch that makes you feel like a special customer instead of a number. My main place
__________________In my personal opinion downtownhost com and crucialwebhost com have the best support with a personal comprehend that makes you conclude like a special customer instead of a number. My main site
Yeah their communicate us summon does not seem to be working. On clicking it goes to a page not open. These are the details on the whoisAdministrative communicate: Webby Technologies Josh Meyers (
) +1.0000000000 Fax: +1.0000000000 PO Box 474 Athens. IL 62613 USMay be you can try emailing to that communicate.
Don't you just hate it when hosts use wrong numbers? I could see a person using a re-create phone be but a professional web hosting affiliate? Using a re-create 00000 be
Cruise 4 Cash -
Detective Sherlock -
Free Bid Auctions -
Expert Poker Tips -
Shop 4 Money
Win Any Lottery -
Repo Car Search -
Psychics 4 Free -
High Quality Games -
Driving 4 Dollars
Related article:
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=649908&goto=newpost
comments | Add comment | Report as Spam
|